[Twitter] Hongki 110425

26 Apr

skullhong 이렇게생겼지용ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Translation: It looks like this, kekekeke!


skullhong 도쿄로돌아오는길 이놈이 너무먹고싶어서 대표님한테사달라고쫄랐다 ㅋㅋㅋ 이거 네일아트선생님이 매일주시는건데 ㅋㅋㅋ맛있다

Translation: On the way back from Tokyo, I pestered our manager to buy this fellow for me because I’ve been wanting to eat it. Kekeke! My nail art teacher gives it to me everyday. Kekeke! Delicious!


skullhong 갑자기보고픈사람들이많네

Translation: There are so many people I want to meet suddenly.

skullhong 도쿄 오사카 이벤트 끝나고 집에왔다…피곤하다 내일부터 다시 유지호로 돌아간다 그나저나 우리 송매니져 다리다쳐서 어쩐담 하지만 변하는건 없음ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ달리기하다 코너에서자기몸무게를못이겨서 다리삠ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Translation: Came back home after completing our events at Tokyo and Osaka… So tired. Have to go back to being Yoo Jiho again tomorrow. By the way, our Manager-Song had injured his leg. What could we do? Nothing’s going to change though, kekekekekekeke! He was running but lost his balance at a corner and sprained his leg, kekekeke!

Credit: skullhong (1)skullhong (2)skullhong (3)skullhong (4) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

Leave a comment