Archive | 6:24 PM

[PICS] FT Island at PrimaDonna Fan Meeting (2009)

11 Apr

THIS IS AN OLD NEWS, OLD PHOTOS, OLD UPDATE, BLUECOW JUST WANT TO SHARE THIS CAUSE SEUNGHYUN IS SO CUTE THERE (hahahaha)

Continue reading

[Twitter] 110411 Seunghyun

11 Apr

chungxuan 기타레코딩고고싱
Translation: Guitar recording, go go sing

Credit: chungxuan (1) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

[Twitter] 110411 Hongki

11 Apr

skullhong 마스코트 ㅋㅋㅋ오타장난아니구만ㅋㅋ
Translation: Mascot, kekeke! My typo error is no joke, keke!

Continue reading

[Twitter] 110411 Jonghun

11 Apr

FtGtJH 자고있는데 누가 날 깨우는거야? x(

Translation: I’m sleeping but who woke me up? x( Continue reading

[Twitter] 110410 Jaejin

11 Apr

saico011 너무 많은걸 한꺼번에 잃어버린 느낌이라 단지 힘들어 숨어있는 날 잠깐이라도 찾아줬으면 했엇던터라 힘든마음 힘들지않게 하고싶은 상태라

Translation: The feeling of losing too many things at one go, is simply painful. How I wish there will be a day that I can hide myself, even for a short while. A state whereby, I want to do it without any hardships, even though my mind is feeling awful.

saico011 Prison Break

Credit: saico011 (1), saico011 (2) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)