Archive | 3:46 PM

[Twitter] 110415 Seunghyun

15 Apr


chungxuan 내가여섯살때첨먹어본한약보단 훨씬낫당ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Translation: This is much better than the first time I took herb medicine when I was six, kekekekeke!

chungxuan 나는오늘도역시보충젤먹구잇지만..병안에들어있는보충제가너무진하다..마실때 석유를마시는느낌이다..헉
Translation: I’m taking health supplement again today but.. the health supplement inside the bottle is too strong.. Feels as if I’m drinking petroleum.. Urgh!

Credit: chungxuan (1), chungxuan (2) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

[Twitter] 110415 Hongki with Jaejin

15 Apr


Note: Read from the bottom
skullhong ㅋㅋㅋㅋ옆에잇으면서 그냥 말로해 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Translation: Kekekeke! Just talk to me since you’re beside me, kekekekekeke!

saico011 이쁜거같아요 ㅋㅋㅋ개나리같이노란게 ㅋㅋㅋ
Translation: Looks pretty! Kekeke! It’s yellow like the forsythia flowers, kekeke!

Credit: saico011 (1), skullhong (1) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

[Ameblo] 110415 Jaejin

15 Apr


レンギョウ!
おはよう!
また じしんが なったんですね。。

Continue reading

[Twitter] 110415 Hongki

15 Apr


skullhong 어떻게 따르라는건지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ폭풍트윗을하셨네 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋRT @latimikim: @skullhong 오빠 날 다시를 따르시기 바랍니다 #19
Translation: How do you want me to follow, kekekeke! You’re on a tweeting spree, kekekekeke! RT @latimikim: @skullhong Oppa, I hope you will follow me again

skullhong 네일아트걸렸다…무엇때문에 했을까는 여러분들상상에 맡기겠음 곧 밝혀짐
Translation: Nail art got discovered… I’ll let all of you make a guess the reason I did that. I’ll reveal it soon.

Continue reading

[Twitter] 110414 Jaejin

15 Apr


saico011 진짜 세분다천잰가봐
Translation: The 3 of them really seem like geniuses.

Credit: saico011 (1), saico011 (2) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)