Archive | 6:45 PM

[UFO] Onew UFO Replies 110423

23 Apr

[FAN] Do you know you are coming to Seoul Woman’s University? My school is so pretty this time with flowers blossomed!
[ONEW] The flowers fall off next week then (?).. ㅜㅜ

[FAN] Do you know ‘nu-rung-gi? (T/N: 누룽지=crispy rice crust in English)
[ONEW] Nu-rung ‘G’ (누룽’쥐’)

[FAN] Answer me. Bbung-bbung~! (T/N: Bbung bbung is a cute sound)
[ONEW] What’s in your mind (ggung-ggung)? (T/N: Ggung ggung is his own word gag)

[FAN] Do you know why ‘gan-jja-jang’ is more delicious than ‘jja-jang’?
[ONEW] Because we mix the noodle later.

[FAN] Why don’t you dye your hair?
[ONEW] It’s up to me/ it’s my choice ㅜㅜ

[FAN] Let’s hang out~~~^^
[ONEW] With what?

[FAN] Jinki-ya? ㅠㅠ how have you been? ㅠㅠ
[ONEW] I’ve been good~ why do you cry~

[FAN] I miss you ㅠㅠㅠㅠ when are you going to do musical again? I want to see on-actor.
[ONEW] It isn’t something you just see anyone (do)~

[FAN] Wow! It’s my first time getting UFO. Don’t you sleep at this time? ♥
[ONEW] No~ I sleep when I need to sleep, not sleeping when I don’t need to sleep haha? ke

[FAN] Hul………… jinki-ya? wow………………
[ONEW] Wow super?

[FAN] I love you ♥
[ONEW] Thank you

[FAN] Oppa-ya~ what are you doing, not sleeping?
[ONEW] I’m doing UFO, baby~

[FAN] I’ve been on the internet for 10 hours. Please give me a scolding so I can study for my exams. ㅠㅅㅠ
[ONEW] 10 hours? wow, good job~

[FAN] Let’s have yakisoba.
[ONEW] I’m not sleeping I’m not sleeping
(T/N: seems like he replied the wrong UFO XD)

[FAN] Oppa
[ONEW] Yes

[FAN] Do you have any plan on doing musical?
[ONEW] Why so sudden

[FAN] I want to scan you head to toe zz
[ONEW] Jing-jing, wing-wing? (scanning sound)

[FAN] Why don’t you sleep, oppa? I’m studying now for my exam on Monday. Please smack (pang-pang) my butt!! ♡♡
[ONEW] It isn’t just ‘pang-pang’…it would be disappeared.
(T/N: Koreans use ‘gung-di-pang-pang (smacking butt)’ a lot for cheering up someone or treating someone like a cute baby.)

[FAN] Ah….. I’m happy
[ONEW] I’m happy

source: ufo town/shakizi/dub.dothome
eng translation: iamaprila/ vivz@soompi

[INFO] SHINee’s Key includes MBLAQ/BEAST/INFINITE/KARA/FT ISLAND in a painting

23 Apr

tumblr_lk37rjRmbR1qcl8qx.jpg

tumblr_lk37rrx9fg1qcl8qx.jpg

Image Source: dcSHINee
Written/Credit: ☆sunshine @ mblaqattack.com

[Twitter] 110422 Hongki

23 Apr

skullhong 유타하고있거든 ㅡㅡ 아 안할래 난 했음 분명 받은사람들있을꺼야 확인하든가

Translation: I’m doing UFO replies ㅡㅡ Ah, I don’t want to do it. I’ve done it and I’m sure that there are people who received it. Go check.

skullhong 유타타임

Translation: Time for UFOtown

skullhong 착해지니까좋다….ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ완전열심히해야겠다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 한상최상아리가토고자이마스^^ 오늘의 추천곡은 be-promise

Translation: Becoming nicer is good…. Kekekekeke! I’ve got to work totally hard, kekekekeke! Han-san & Choi-san, thank you very much ^^ Song recommendation for today is be-promise.

Credit: skullhong (1)skullhong (2)skullhong (3) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

[Twitter] 110422 Jaejin

23 Apr

saico011 아~~~쇼킹!

Translation: Ah~~~ Shocking!

Credit: saico011 (1) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

[Twitter] 110422 Hongki with Song Yoonho

23 Apr

skullhong 신구다녀야지!!!!!!아 쇼핑더하고싶다 ㅋㅋㅋ돈모으자

Translation: You’ve got to walk around wearing it!!!!!! Ah, I want to do more shopping, kekeke! Let’s save some money!

Cemula1 상식이가 예쁜 신발을 사줬습니다 너무 기쁨니다 하지만 신발이 큽니다 그냥 구경만 해야합니다 니가 하는게 그렇지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ팔아야지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Translation: “Common Senseless” bought me a pair of pretty shoes. I’m so happy. But the shoe is too big. I can only look at it. It’s all because of what you’ve did, kekekekeke! Got to sell it, kekekeke!


Credit: Cemula1 (1)skullhong (1) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

Will SHINee Debut in Japan Soon?

23 Apr
Will SHINee Debut in Japan Soon?

SHINee’s Japanese debut was scheduled in March, but to to the earthquake and tsunami it was logically postponed.

After that it was mentioned that the tentative date was going to around May.

Now that SNSD is introducing their new single in Japan, it looks like SHINee will probably debut as planned as well.

Also a mastering engineer for Sonic Korea recently posted a message on his twitter account saying that he was in the middle of mastering SHINee’s Japanese debut single.

Well it looks like Japanese Shawols will not wait a long time before their official debut there.


Source: bigboomch @ twitter
Found at: MTVK

[Oricon Blog] 110421 Seunghyun

23 Apr

DRAMAが!!!

みなさん。。。NEWSです!
ホンギおにいさんの。。ドラマみました!!!!!!!!!!!!
WOw。。。。。
なんか。。いま。。。GOODFEEL
zzz
みあなさんも。。してますね??zzz

ドラマの。。なまえが。。。なんだけ;;
「マッスルガール!」「マッスルガール!」「マッスルガール!」「マッスルガール!」「マッスルガール!」「マッスルガール!」「マッスルガール!」「マッスルガール!」「マッスルガール!」

Fighting…いつも。。ホンギおにいさんの。。へやで。。おえんしてます!
へやで。。T^T
かなしいですね~
にほんの。。みなさん。。!!!!
fanのまなさん。。。
checkしてみてください!!!!!!!!
あざ!!!!!!!!!!

Translation:

Drama is!!!

Everyone… I’ve NEWS!
I’ve watched Hongki-hyung’s.. drama!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow…..
Somehow.. now… having a GOOD FEEL
zzz
Does everyone.. know about it too?? zzz

The drama.. title is… what was that;;
“Muscle Girl” “Muscle Girl” “Muscle Girl” “Muscle Girl” “Muscle Girl” “Muscle Girl” “Muscle Girl” “Muscle Girl” “Muscle Girl”

Fighting… I’m always.. in Hongki-hyung’s.. room.. giving him support!
In the room.. T^T
How sad~
Everyone in.. Japan..!!!!
All the fans…
Please check it out!!!!!!!!
Aja!!!!!!!!!!

Credit: Seunghyun’s Oricon + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)
Please bring out with full credits. Thank you.

[News] 110421 FTIsland, Swept Oricon Chart at 2nd Place

23 Apr

Korean band, FTIsland, have got their new single up on the ranks of the Oricon Daily Chart at the 2nd position.

Their 4th single that was released in Japan on the 20th, recorded an album sales of 17,665 copies on the day itself and was ranked 2nd place on the Oricon Daily Chart. They were positioned right after Johnny’s Kanjani8, showing their outstanding results.

Their album title song “SATISFACTION” was also selected to be the ending theme song of the current airing anime “Toriko”, generating high expectation from the public.

Song titled, “Friends”, which is recorded in the same album has a pop feel,  giving prominence to the melody line. “I want” also features Song Seunghyun’s raps. Choi Jonghun also participated in the composition of both songs.

According to FNC Japan, “Ranking 2nd place on the Oricon chart is the first time for FTisland. Slowly increasing their level of recognition leads to their success. We will do as much as we can to support them in their activities in the future.”

On the other hand, prior to their outstanding Oricon chart results, member Lee Hongki also received positive reviews on his acting skills in the TBS drama “Muscle Girl”, which has started airing on the 19th. It all calls for a celebration.

Credit: Chosun Daily + ying1005@withtreasures