[Twitter] 110827 Hongki

27 Aug

skullhong 내가 일본에 처음갔을때 선물받은 아이팟..정말 신기했었다 오랜만에 찾았다 그 친구 얼굴이 기억난다 이름은 잘 몰라도 사람얼굴 기억은 잘하는 홍기
Translation: The iPod which I received as a present the first time I went Japan.. It was really amazing. Found it after such a long time. I remembered how that friend looked like. Though I don’t really know names well, but I’m the Hongki who remembers appearance well.

skullhong 잘자
Translation: Good night

sdsadas

skullhong 아일본어틀렷어 ㅋㅋㅋ한계야 ㅋㅋㅋ회화중심인니…
Translation: Ah, my Japanese is wrong. Kekeke! That’s my limit, kekeke! Conversation is my main focus…
skullhong 지금도착햇는데 너무많은팬들이 기다려줘서 놀랫다구썻다이것들아!!!!나착하지 ㅋㅋㅋ

Translation: Even though I arrived only at this time, many fans have been waiting for me and I was surprised. That’s what I wrote!!!! I’m so nice, right? Kekeke!

skullhong みんながたっさんいっててびくりしった!!!!!!いまのにほんごあっでるかな
Translation: I was surprised that so many of you came!!!!!! Is my Japanese correct now?

skullhong おそいじかんまでまってくれてほんとにありがとう^^
Translation: Thank you for waiting for me till such a late hour^^

Credit: skullhong (1), skullhong (2), skullhong (3), skullhong (4), skullhong (5), skullhong (6) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

Leave a comment