[Twitter] 111017 Jonghun

18 Oct

FtGtJH 우리 누나 여우주연상 받으셨네요!!! 축하드립니다! 역시 근석이형 너는펫 홍보 센스~~~RT @AsiaPrince_JKS ㄴ ㅑ~!우리 주인님 여우주연상 받았당!!
나는 펫으로서 당당하게 축하해주고 옴!그리고 덕화선배님이 못내려가게 잡으신게 아니고 가까이오라고 땡겨주신거임! 바보들아~~~주인님초상권 감사 ㅋ

Translation: My noona received The Best Actress Award!!! Congratulations! Keunsukkie-hyung’s great sense for promoting “You’re My Pet” indeed~~~ RT @AsiaPrince_JKS Nya~! My owner received The Best Actress Award!! As her pet, I’m here to congratulate her openly! And also, it’s not that Deokhwa-senior grabbed me and not letting me go down, but that he wants me to come nearer and stay close! Fools~~~ Portrait rights for my owner, thank you, keke!

FtGtJH 나 머리 긴게좋아? 짧은게 좋아?

Translation: Do I look better with long hair? Or short hair?

Credit: FtGtJH (1)FtGtJH (2) + ying1005@withtreasures (translation)

Leave a comment