Archive | 5:49 PM

[Twitter] 111017 Jonghun

18 Oct

FtGtJH 우리 누나 여우주연상 받으셨네요!!! 축하드립니다! 역시 근석이형 너는펫 홍보 센스~~~RT @AsiaPrince_JKS ㄴ ㅑ~!우리 주인님 여우주연상 받았당!!
나는 펫으로서 당당하게 축하해주고 옴!그리고 덕화선배님이 못내려가게 잡으신게 아니고 가까이오라고 땡겨주신거임! 바보들아~~~주인님초상권 감사 ㅋ

Translation: My noona received The Best Actress Award!!! Congratulations! Keunsukkie-hyung’s great sense for promoting “You’re My Pet” indeed~~~ RT @AsiaPrince_JKS Nya~! My owner received The Best Actress Award!! As her pet, I’m here to congratulate her openly! And also, it’s not that Deokhwa-senior grabbed me and not letting me go down, but that he wants me to come nearer and stay close! Fools~~~ Portrait rights for my owner, thank you, keke!

Continue reading

111017 SHINee’s Key me2day update

18 Oct

SHINee Japanese Mobile Update

18 Oct

[News] SHINee rank top 3 overseas singer in Japan history topping the Oricon singles rankings consecutively!

18 Oct

Harmful Media Status for SM the Ballad’s “Tomorrow..” Removed

18 Oct

[NEWS] SHINee to release first Japanese album “THE FIRST” on November 23rd

18 Oct

SHINee Korea’s KAKAO TALK applications

18 Oct

[INFO] SHINee’s first Japanese album

18 Oct

Regular Edition / ¥2,800 / TOCT-28052P
Continue reading

SHINee JAPAN 1ST ALBUM「THE FIRST」

18 Oct

SHINee JAPAN 1ST ALBUM「THE  FIRST」Special Box 960px × 648pxCredits: DCSource: MINHOney

SHINee JAPAN 1ST ALBUM「THE FIRST」Special Box 960px × 648px

Continue reading

SHINee, DBSK, Shinhwa, SNSD and Sistar was mentioned in Boyfriend’s Interview

18 Oct

(interview cuts – parts are omitted)

– A group that you wanted to be there?
“There’s a role model since I was trainee, SHINee. I really adore path of their footstep.” (Minwoo)

“I really want to be like DBSK.” (Youngmin)

“I put Shinhwa as my role model for a long time.” (Donghyun)

– Soon, SNSD would come up and with their shake, right?
“Eumm… Those seonbae-deul would come and fired up the moment for sure.” (Minwoo) Continue reading